"A FIRE 4 U" <ladyrodic@gmail.com> wrote in message
news:1122942115.260219.73850@g14g2000cwa.googlegro ups.com...
> While surfing the net for a product Ninopills, I found a site
> herbaalex.com, which was all copy of another site http://neobax.com.
> Can some one tell me it is copy site from http://neobax.com or some one
>
> else, have tried to duplicate products and pages.
> I have checked the http://neobax is 18 months older than this dummy
> site. This site is just change of a single character in products names.
>
> More over, many pages are dummy pages. Is it a real site or just
> doorway pages.
> Googles "measure" of impotance, show this site is more important then
> original one. Can a buyer depend on google ranking for a site?
> Strangefull that orginal site and this doorway pages "sites" have same
> "measure of importance" in google's view.
>
>
> Rodic
>
Funny you should mention Googles "measure" of impotance given the content of
the site.
Would you choose a high Google PageRank over your local doctors
prescription?
Also, you're actually thinking about buying these from a company in Pakistan
with no contact info?
--
Allis
http://themooseisloose.net http://nexussix.net http://misgamezone.net